Hall Hire

Hall-hire and private bar for your party

We can provide music, entertainment and catering for the special event. We also have private function rooms available for all other occasions. Being within close proximity of the crematorium we provide function rooms for wakes. We have a large carpark so all guests can be sure to have a place to park. Paringdon strives to be Harlow’s top function room provider.

An example of one of our events in the main hall:

You can now hire our sports bar and main hall for private functions, such as birthday parties and charity events–FREE of charge on selective dates!

The hall is available for 150-200 people.

The following dates apply:

-> Friday 29th September- FREE

-> Saturday 28th October- ONLY £100

-> Saturday 4th November- ONLY £100

-> Friday 10th November- FREE

-> Saturday 11th November- ONLY £100

-> Friday 17th November- FREE

-> Saturday 18th November- ONLY-£100

-> Friday 24th November- FREE

-> Sturday 25th November- ONLY £100

-> Friday 15th December-FREE

-> Friday 22nd December- FREE

-> Saturday 23rd December- ONLY £100

 

 

Terms and conditions are attached to this offer. No children’s parties or 18th birthday parties.

£200 secure deposit required- all deposits returned the Monday after event,

For more information ring now on: 01279 418411

Also…

> Large storage container available to let.

> Slots also available in the mirrored studio to hire- £15 an hour.

For more information ring: 01279 418411 and ask for Jenna

 

  • Hall-hire
  • Private bar with seating
  • Private function rooms
  • Large private carpark
  • Minibus available
  • Catering
  • Children’s parties
  • Weddings
  • Wakes
  • Plus much more…